GW SON Top-Ranked

GW SON continues to be ranked among the top 50 schools of nursing. GW is in the top 13% of ranked graduate nursing schools. 

US News & World Report also ranks our online MSN #26 out of more than 144 programs nationwide.

In a first-ever ranking of Doctor of Nursing Practice programs, we are no. 30, placing us in the top 20% of ranked programs. These top rankings reflects the quality of our student engagement, faculty credentials and training, student services and technology, peer recognitions, and admissions selectivity.

Staff

NAME                                           TITLE

    PHONE                                

EMAIL
Arager, Kyla Program Associate, DNP 202-994-9684 ksarager@gwu.edu
Biglari, David Director, Marketing & Communications 202-994-6372 big@gwu.edu
Brown, Marie Senior Advisor to the Dean of Nursing 202-994-7367 mariebrown@gwu.edu
Compton, Britny Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Management and Student Services 571-553-8584 britnycompton@gwu.edu
Deyo, Patsy Clinical Placement Manager 202-994-5233 pdeyo@gwu.edu
Eisen, Alyscia Director of Finance 202-994-5364 aeisen@gwu.edu
Gardner, Cherisse Instructional Designer 202-994-2061 cherissegardner@gwu.edu 
Gerard, Gina  HR Manager 202-768-5822 ginagerard@gwu.edu
Gregg, Shalace Program Manager, Division of Entrepreneurial Enterprises 571-553-3562 shalace_gregg8@gwu.edu
Halbgewachs, Ronna Assistant Dean, Entrepreneurial & Strategic Initiatives 571-553-8375 ronna@gwu.edu
Hart, Peter Associate Director of Enrollment Management 571-553-0266 hartp@gwu.edu
Harkins-Medina, Erin Director for Development 571-553-0122 ehmedina@gwu.edu
Hayes-Klosteridis, Jennifer Assistant Dean, Enrollment Management and Student Services 571-553-9710 jhkloste3@gwu.edu
Helvetius, Tamara Clinical Program Coordinator  202-994-2045 tjeanh@gwu.edu
Herth, Molli Manager, Acute and Chronic Care Community 571-553-0139 herthmo@gwu.edu
Johnson, Christina Clinical Placement and Lab Liaison, Accelerated Bachelor of Science in Nursing (BSN)  571-553-0227 cjohnson@gwu.edu
Julius, Erin Assistant Director, Marketing & Communications 571-553-0225 ejulius@gwu.edu
Keenan, Brian Simulation Lab Manager 571-553-3522 bkeenan@gwu.edu
Koo, Cindy Assistant Director of Admissions 571-553-0318 cindyjkoo@gwu.edu
Krzyszczyk, Monica Development and Alumni Relations Coordinator 571-553-0185 monicak@gwu.edu
Liwosz, Miro Director of Online Learning and Instructional Technology 571-553-3670 miroliwosz@gwu.edu
McCauley, Jenny Student Services Specialist   jmccauley@gwu.edu
Mossinger, David Instructional Technologist   davidmossinger@gwu.edu
Ogundiran, Joke' Manager, Policy, Populations, and Systems Community 202-994-8798 jokeogun@gwu.edu
Pearce, Mary Director of Student Services 571-553-0101 marypearce@gwu.edu
Parkin, Tilly Program Coordinator, VBSN 571-553-3581 tparkin@gwu.edu
Pohl, Justin Special Assistant to the Dean 202-994-8429 jdpohl@gwu.edu
Popelka, Shane Lab Simulation Technician 571-553-8545 shanep13@gwu.edu
Rackets, Reese Communications and Marketing Specialist 571-553-3547 rackets@gwu.edu
Reid, Amelia Clinical Program Coordinator 202-994-2297 aareid@gwu.edu
Robaina, Samantha Records and Registration Manager   srobaina@gwu.edu
Rosser, LaToya Executive Coordinator, Master of Science in Nursing 202-994-9151 ltrosser13l@gwu.edu
Velez, Joe Director of Operations 202-994-5192 velezjd@gwu.edu
Walker, Elizabeth Executive Associate in the Office of the Dean 202-994-3725 walker@gwu.edu
Waqas, Ayesha Research Administrator   awaqas@gwu.edu